Diretoria e Conselho

Presidente

Lucile Maria Floeter-Winter, USP-ICB, São Paulo, SP, Brasil
lucile@ib.usp.br

Presidente Anterior

Edmundo Carlos Grisard, UFSC, Florianópolis, SC, Brasil
edmundo.grisard@ufsc.br

Vice-Presidente

Maria Carolina Quartim Barbosa Elias-Sabbaga, Butantan, São Paulo, SP, Brasil
carolina.eliassabbaga@butantan.gov.br

Tesoureiro

Daniel José Galafasse Lahr, USP-IB, São Paulo, SP, Brasil
dlahr@ib.usp.br

Secretária
Renata Rosito Tonelli
Renata Rosito Tonelli, UNIFESP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil
r.tonelli@unifesp.br

Conselho
04/ 2018 – 03/2022 – Andrea Rodrigues Avila
04/ 2018 – 03/2022 – Camila Indiani De Oliveira
04/ 2018 – 03/2022 – Rodrigo Pedro Pinto Soares
04/ 2018 – 03/2022 – Rossiane Claudia Vommaro

04/2020 – 03/2024 – Jeffrey Jon Shaw
04/2020 – 03/2024 – Luís Carlos Crocco Afonso
04/2020 – 03/2024 – Maria Cristina Machado Motta
04/2020 – 03/2024 – Walter Colli

Secretaria da SBPz
Ana Paula Lopes Vidal

ana@sbpz.org.br
Vilma Andrade
vilma@sbpz.org.br