Board of Directors and SBPz Council

President
Narcisa SBPz
Narcisa Leal da Cunha-e-Silva, UFRJ, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil
narcisa@biof.ufrj.br

Vice-President
Luis Carlos Crocco Afonso

Luís Carlos Crocco Afonso, UFOP, Ouro Preto, MG, Brasil
afonso@nupeb.ufop.br

Treasurer
IMG_8691-2

Ariel Mariano Silber, ICB-USP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil
asilber@usp.br

Secretary
Renata Rosito Tonelli

Renata Rosito Tonelli, UNIFESP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil
r.tonelli@unifesp.br

President Elect

Edmundo Carlos Grisard, UFSC, Florianópolis, SC, Brasil
edmundo.grisard@ufsc.br

SBPz Council
04/ 2014 – 03/2018 — Angela Kaysel Cruz
04/ 2014 – 03/2018 — Jaime Martins Santana
04/ 2014 – 03/2018 — Elvira Maria Saraiva e Georgia Atella
04/ 2014 – 03/2018 — Osvaldo Pompílio de Melo Neto
04/ 2016 – 03/2020 — Bruno Dallagiovana
04/ 2016 – 03/2020 — José Roberto Meyer Fernandes
04/ 2016 – 03/2020 — Luiz Ricardo Orsini Tosi
04/ 2016 – 03/2020 — Ricardo Gonçalves

SBPz Secretariat
Ana Paula Lopes Vidal

ana@sbpz.org.br
Vilma Andrade
vilma@sbpz.org.br