Board of Directors and SBPz Council

President

Lucile Maria Floeter-Winter, USP-ICB, São Paulo, SP, Brazil
lucile@ib.usp.br

Former President

Edmundo Carlos Grisard, UFSC, Florianópolis, SC, Brazil
edmundo.grisard@ufsc.br

Vice-President

Maria Carolina Quartim Barbosa Elias-Sabbaga, Butantan, São Paulo, SP, Brazil
carolina.eliassabbaga@butantan.gov.br

Treasurer
Daniel José Galafasse Lahr, USP-IB, São Paulo, SP, Brazil
dlahr@ib.usp.br

Secretary
Renata Rosito Tonelli
Renata Rosito Tonelli, UNIFESP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil
r.tonelli@unifesp.br

SBPz Council
04/ 2018 – 03/2022 – Andrea Rodrigues Avila
04/ 2018 – 03/2022 – Camila Indiani De Oliveira
04/ 2018 – 03/2022 – Rodrigo Pedro Pinto Soares
04/ 2018 – 03/2022 – Rossiane Claudia Vommaro

04/2020 – 03/2024 – Jeffrey Jon Shaw
04/2020 – 03/2024 – Luís Carlos Crocco Afonso
04/2020 – 03/2024 – Maria Cristina Machado Motta
04/2020 – 03/2024 – Walter Colli

SBPz Secretariat
Ana Paula Lopes Vidal

ana@sbpz.org.br
Vilma Andrade
vilma@sbpz.org.br