Board of Directors and SBPz Council

President

Edmundo Carlos Grisard, UFSC, Florianópolis, SC, Brasil
edmundo.grisard@ufsc.br

Past-President
Narcisa SBPz
Narcisa Leal da Cunha-e-Silva, UFRJ, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil
narcisa@biof.ufrj.br

Vice-President

Renato Augusto DaMatta, UENF, Campos dos Goytacazes, RJ, Brasil
renato@uenf.br

Treasurer

Maria Carolina Quartim Barbosa Elias-Sabbaga, Butantan, São Paulo, SP, Brasil
carolina.eliassabbaga@butantan.gov.br

Secretary
Renata Rosito Tonelli
Renata Rosito Tonelli, UNIFESP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil
r.tonelli@unifesp.br

SBPz Council
04/ 2016 – 03/2020 — Bruno Dallagiovana
04/ 2016 – 03/2020 — José Roberto Meyer Fernandes
04/ 2016 – 03/2020 — Luiz Ricardo Orsini Tosi
04/ 2016 – 03/2020 — Ricardo Gonçalves
04/ 2018 – 03/2022 — Andrea Rodrigues Avila
04/ 2018 – 03/2022 — Camila Indiani De Oliveira
04/ 2018 – 03/2022 — Rodrigo Pedro Pinto Soares
04/ 2018 – 03/2022 — Rossiane Claudia Vommaro

SBPz Secretariat
Ana Paula Lopes Vidal

ana@sbpz.org.br
Vilma Andrade
vilma@sbpz.org.br